Planning & Zoning Commission

Board Members

John Welsh – Chairman
Amanda Thompson
Thomas Derlinga – Secretary
David McNally – Vice Chairman
David Brassard
Robert Ravens-Seger

Daniel Velcofsky
Mark Ricketts


Gary Haynes
Director of Community Development
Rosalie McKenney
Administrative Assistant

PHONE 860.653.3444

FAX 860.653.4017


  • Planning & Zoning
    October 23, 2018 7:00 pm

Town of East Granby, CT


The East Granby Planning & Zoning Commission meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Town Hall Hearing Room. The main responsibilities of the Commission include “short term” planning decisions based on applications made from private property owners regarding site plans and/or special permits for business and industrial uses, subdivisions, zone changes, and land use regulation standards for the Town of East Granby.

Forms & Documents

Meeting Minutes & Agendas

    2018 [+]

    2017 [+]

    2016 [+]