Commission on Aging

Board Members

Richard Galluccio- Chairman
Cheryl Bermani McCann– Vice Chair
Cathy Delasco- Member
Corrine Dickerson- Member
Felice Mara- Member
Jennifer DeCoteau – Member
Judy Root- Member
Lucia Ziobro – Member
Marie Sandora- Member
Brian Cosker – Alternate
Jo-Ann Petrin – Alternate
VACANT – Alternate
Colby Betts- Student Member
Sean Griffin- Student Member


  • Commission on Aging
    November 5, 2019 6:30 pm

  • Commission on Aging
    December 3, 2019 6:30 pm

Town of East Granby, CT

Forms & Documents

Commission on Aging By-Laws (eff. Feb. 2016)

East Granby Cares Day

Good Samaritan Program

Good Samaritan Program – Application

We Need Your Help 2018-2019!

Access To Durable Medical Equipment

EG Commission on Aging Advises Senior Savings -2017

View Senior Services

View Social Services

Meeting Minutes & Agendas

    2019 [+]

    2018 [+]

    2017 [+]

    2016 [+]