Juvenile Review Board

Board Members

Michaela Rosenberger – Chairperson 
Angela Ciottone – Vice Chairperson 
Rev. Denise Terry – Secretary 
Susan Lawshe – Town of East Granby JRB Case Manager 
State Trooper To Be Appointed – Member 
Patricia Lakomy – Member 
Bob McGrath – Member 
Dave McNally – Member 
Anna Morgan – Member 
Nicole Sokolowski – Member 
Alicia Van Neil – Member


Nothing from December 14, 2018 to February 14, 2019.

Town of East Granby, CT


The purpose of the Juvenile Review Board is to provide a community based program for diverting eligible juvenile cases from the Juvenile Justice System, and to provide intervention at the local level.


The Juvenile Review Board is comprised 11 members appointed by the Board of Selectman. The Juvenile Review Board consists of Youth Services Commission members, law enforcement, school officials, court personnel and community members.

Contact Information

We urge families confronted with their child’s arrest or a school based referral to the Juvenile Justice System to inquire about the option of the Juvenile Review Board. For further information about this community based service offered to East Granby residents, contact Susan Lawshe, Commission on Youth Services Coordinator at (860) 653-7800.

Town’s Elligibility Requirements

New EG Youth Services Website

east granby youth services

Meeting Minutes & Agendas

    2016 [+]

    2015 [+]