Commission on Aging

Commission Members

Richard Galluccio- Chairman
Lucia Ziobro- Vice Chair
Corrine Dickerson- Member
Rose Egnat- Member
Yvon Lemieux- Member
Felice Mara- Member
Marie Sandora- Member
Dolores Campbell- Member
Mary Ellen Tressy- Member
OPEN - Alternate
OPEN - Alternate
OPEN - Alternate
Kylie Geer- Student Member
Rachel Griffin- Student Member


Commission on Aging By-Laws (eff. Feb. 2016)

Good Samaritan Program

Good Samaritan Program - Application

We Need Your Help 2016-2017!

Access To Durable Medical Equipment

EG Commission on Aging Advises Senior Savings - 2016

View Senior Services

View Social Services

Commission on Aging Meeting Minutes & Agendas

Town of East Granby, 9 Center St, P.O. Box 1858, East Granby, CT 06026
T: 860.653.2576    F: 860.653.4017    E:
Hours:   Mon - Thurs: 8a - 12p, 1p - 4p     Fri: 8a - 1p